My BCL Picks this Saturday

Welcome Delia Smith to my humble kitchen. Picked up this book from the British Council Library today. People around can’t stop laughing. So ?
My daughter thinks I am the “best cook in the whole wild world”. That’s what matters. She even told my sis-in-law that. They came over to relish yummy pasta for lunch. The olive oil is over. Got to go to the grocer tomorrow.

The other book I picked up (I had put a reservation on it) is this one by Gina Trapani and others. A compendium of articles from Lifehacker. The first results have been delivered in a short time. I have a pretty clean inbox now. Down to 25. Only mails from the last two days (yes !!).

One thought on “My BCL Picks this Saturday

Leave a Reply

