Stop Violence Against Women

Bangalore is witnessing a rise in the attacks on women. As if this was not   bad enough, what disturbs me most is the absolute absence of fear of the perpetrators, who have the gall to  do it in broad daylight. And what ashames me most is that people like me walk the other way while this happens in plain view.

I have had enough. I am not sure what I can do, but I am participating in the March to the Commissioner’s office next Saturday to protest against this.

Here is the Facebook group, do join and feel free to invite your friends. Here is a first-person account of the Indiranagar incident.

Leave a Reply

