I am a Disco Dancer

9:33 am Saturday. Listening to my past.

Actually I have never seen this movie but I grew up on the songs. Bappi da at his lethal best 🙂

The forgotten voices of Bappi Lahiri, Usha Uthup, Vijay Benedict and so much nostalgia of dancing in front of the mirror. The recording is at 18kbps, adds a real retro effect. I get better rates in my bedroom. But thats the fun, this music feels old.

D se hota hai dance

I se hota hai item

S se hota hai singer

C se hota hai chorus

O se orchestra


The Songs:

  1. Goron Ki Na Kalon Ki
  2. Koi Yahan Nache
  3. Ae Oh Aa Zara Mudke
  4. Krishna Dharti Pe Aaja Tu
  5. I Am A Disco Dancer
  6. Jimmy Jimmy Jimmy Aaja
  7. Yaad Aa Raha Hai
Leave a Reply

